Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2018 består av:


Ordförande

Cecilia Juuti

cecilia.juuti@abo.fi

tel. 050 5920379


Vice Ordförande

Sara Nordell

snordell@abo.fi

tel. 050 4304771


Sekreterare

Rebecca von Flittner

rebecca.vonflittner@abo.fi

tel. 050 3022168


Skattmästare

Madeleine Ringbom

mringbom@abo.fi

tel. 040 5694631


Programchef

Lukas Pernell

lukas.pernell@abo.fi

tel. 040 964412


Värd

Matias Oksanen

matias.oksanen@abo.fi

tel. 050 3175407


Skåphövding

Christoffer Slotte

christoffer.slotte@gmail.com

tel. 040 0516996


Tidigare års styrelser hittar du här.